Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They did a video of the vehicle inspection as a part of the maintenance. They showed on the video each item, example filters, that needed service and why. I have shown this video to several of our friends and they all expressed they had never seen this done at their respective dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Every time we visit Midway Motors for oil change or other care for our Silverado the people who work there are the best ever! They treat us like we are best friends. Thanks to all of you at the Midway Motors Chevrolet Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Everyone I worked with at the dealership was nice, down to earth, informative, and helpful with my questions. It was a relaxed experience and went fairly quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I travel round trip an hour to Midway because there Ford service/warranty is great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

We have always encountered friendly, helpful ownership, sales and service personnel at Midway. McPherson is home. We like to support the local businesses. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every person that I encountered was very friendly and helpful. It has always been that way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Recently purchased a Laramie Longhorn from Midway motors. The guys there did what it took to earn my business. Very courteous and professional. I have purchased numerous vehicles there over my lifetime and will continue doing business with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Had a very good experience purchasing my car from midway motors.the salesman was very courteous. Would purchase another vehicle with midway.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Great customer service! Ismael Valverde was very responsive and a great salesman! Would go there again for future car buying and would definitely recommend to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Kris went out of his way to accommodate my erratic plans & worked everything out to a successful conclusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Friendly seem to care about you and your car. Wait time was not to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Well trained personnel, good workmanship, fair pricing and always making it right with the customer; that’s been my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Today, was a good experience with friendly service. Also, I like getting to watch the video as they evaluated my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Always good service. Friendly, efficient. Leaves car clean and tidy after doing any maintenance. Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very cordial staff. Good coffee, says my wife. Very clean restrooms. You had the truck I was looking for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I needed to have my Escape serviced while on business traveling through town. Got me right in, appreciated their attention and prompt professional work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Nice work and a free shuttle Charge too much $$$ for parts/ oil/ labor per hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

This was a Great service and at a competitive price. Would definitely use their services again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

People very polite and longer wait time but not too bad overall very satisfied with experiance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I was shocked that it was such a great experience. Previously I had gone to Wichita for both my vehicle purchase and service needs. From now on I think I will go to McPherson once my lease is up. They were so nice, helpful and did all they could to help me! I am so impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Reviewed the work preformed at the dealership. Very pleasant conversation with the representative of the dealership and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They were very friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure I found the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very helpful with options for service. Kept me updated along the way and finished in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I do all my work myself but when I need help they don't disappoint. I will keep using midway motors when I need something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I always have a really good experience with Midway! I feel confident with the care they take with my car. I can trust them! Never have had an issue with feeling like I was being taken advantage of with repairs. I’ll continue to use them for my car repairs and services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Take good care of our vehicles and us. On time and efficient. We like the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Very friendly sales staff. I have taken our new Equinox in for the first service and was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

On time. Done completely and done correctly. Technician did more than expected and is very much appreciated. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. Was kept advised of progress and updates as to what was being done. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

They did an excellent job servicing our vehicle. They were friendly, thorough, and communicated with us each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I ordered my Mustang Mach-e last December. Midway Motors followed the build and kept me informed. Kudos to Tim Roets as he was such a caring communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

You REALLY can't go wrong having anything done at Midway!!! FRIENDLY, FAST and get it done right!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

They are always so helpful and friendly. Always have great work in the service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service dept. was very friendly and curious. Had working and fast paced environment did a good job at managing their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Had an appointment for 8 am service department said it easy until 4 pm. I have never scheduled an appointment for service that late in the day. My assumption is the service department did not mark the right time for the appointment. I had my wife bring the vehicle from Salina to McPherson for the appointment at 8 am. Was able to schedule for 11 am , thus she had to fill the time in between waiting for the time. Ruined the day for doing any other activities for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Ken was great to work with.Friendly person. Knows what he’s doing.Whenever I use midway I asked for Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They helped me get a new truck from ford when production from the factory was very slow and am very happy with the new truck. They bought my old one off me with no hassles and took care of the change over process completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I have bought from Midway Motors twice. My sales person is Kris Hanschu. He is very nice and goes the extra mile to give you good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Best dealership around. They truly take care of you after the sale. I would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very nice personality. Quick on business Very clean place. Would not chane anything. Done a wonderful job with service with construction going on. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They went above and beyond to take care of me and went out of there way answer all my questions and trying to find my information on my extended service contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Outstanding salesman (Trevor). No push, professional, works diligently for his customer. He is motivated to satisfy his customer and make your buying experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Extremely friendly staff, great customer service and pretty good selection of vehicles. Low pressure, honest sales staff and easy to work with. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Buying from an out of state dealer was new to me. I started with their on-line ad and from there is was a totally enjoyable process. From their salesman to the finance office rep. they exhibited the highest professionalism and integrity. I can recommend them with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

On the spot service for low tire. Patched fixed done well w/o appointment. Good pricing good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Don and the entire staff in the service department go above and beyond to make sure that each customer is 100% satisfied. They do an incredible job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Super customer service. Excellent communication from salesman. We ordered a 2021 GMC pickup and couldn't be happier with our experience. Kris Hanschu was our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great Service by Adam! Will buy from him again since he made the process easy and worked with my schedule. Thanks for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I came in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation found out that I needed alignment and they were able to do it in the same appointment fantastic!!! Very happy and satisfied with their professionalism and courtesy thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

One call was all that chair and John over at Midway Motors got everything set up we were broke down on the freeway on the highway he had a tow truck come pick us up take the car to the dealership take us to her Motel pick up from the motel these people are talk not when it comes to customer service and what is great cake of cars SUVs and trucks Corey and the service department took care of us top notch I give a 5-star rating for these people and their service 6 star car and had it on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ford Truck Service Dept was great to work with on taking care of my Ford F-250. Scheduling was easy, the rep gave me cost prices for each job they were to perform. He called to keep me posted as the work which was completed ahead of schedule. Tt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very nice, clean and well kept dealership. What impressed us most was Rob’s knowledge about the XT5 and how he relayed it to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Reba was great ! The only thing I would change if they would have their technicians to use plastic covers for steering wheel and seat and mat covers...Keep their feet off door and off inside on ledge. Pick feet up onto mat... Mine was very soiled ... I have cream colored interior and seats. I have a Chrysler Pacifica Limited Metalic Silver...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Dealership was very friendly and helpful. Kris Hanschu was great and so helpful. We have used him several times and would use him again. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Good quality Dependable Speedy service Nice video footage which they send, through text alert, so you can visualize what they are describing as they check the vehicle over

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I have been doing business with Midway Motors for several years. They always have excellent customer service and repair work. I appreciate how quickly they are able to always work me in. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The team was ready to service my truck and with a smile, seems the service department and other team members enjoy their jobs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Reba was great. She kept us informed as the mechanic found problems, that gave me a lot of confidence in your service. I will do more business with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Cory Potter is second to none. The ultimate customer service person. My service was done on time and the vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The vehicle I bought is very techy I am not. They took the time to make sure I got all the features the vehicle offers. Very friendly and helpful. Made the deal both of were pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

So fast and easy. No pressure and everyone was so friendly and helpful. Bill is great to work with! Thanks midway for making our new purchase so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Professional, prompt and friendly service. Truck was serviced and ready for pickup within time promised. Based on the customer service and quality of services received I will return for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Everyone is always polite and courteous, very punctual and efficient. I appreciate the detailed video walkthrough inspection. I was in/out in a timely manner. Accounting graciously accepted payment, we exchanged pleasantries with good wishes for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Saying ‘Goodbye and Thanks’ to everyone I was on my way. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Always friendly and professional. I needed tires and was informed of the current rebate and special going on. They were helpful when I couldn’t get the wipers on that I bought and did it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The service department scheduled my front end alignment and tire balancing as soon as l called. They got my vehicle in the shop, checked with me once, performed the work then let me know l could pick it up. It went well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The service department was very friendly and prompt. They were very helpful. Have also bought cars there and would not go anyhere else. Very friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I have been shopping for a while and this company has great people. Eager to help find The right vehicle for you. No pressure from the salesmen either.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Our experience with Midway Motors was a good one. Our salesman was friendly and professional. He got the deal we were looking for. I would recommend him and Midway Motors to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I was fortunate to have Tom Ruxlow as my sales associate to help me purchase my 2020 GMC 2500 today. His expertise and patience allowed me to make a smooth purchase and he was very helpful in showing me the functions of the vehicle. I will be recommending him and the dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Took my 2018 Cadillac CTS-V in for service. Couldn’t get into my trunk and my CUE system wasn’t working properly. Both were fixed in a timely manner. They kept me informed and gave me a car to drive. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Everyone is very friendly & polite & they check with you before putting a new part on. I had nio problem on setting up an appt. for next day service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Jon Koehn and Gabe Goering were very friendly and helpful on our 1st visit. Jon is very knowledgeable on the Ford products and very helpful in finding the info if he didn’t know. We have had a good experience with Jon as our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Great job I like the inspection video also I am excited for the new car wash the one in hutch is a nice feature z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

My car wouldn’t start when I was going to run an errand. The car was in the garage. I called Midway Motors to see if they could help me. They came to my home and jumped the car and took it to their shop to check the battery, then replaced the battery and brought it back to me. I would certainly recommend Midway Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Hello, My wife and I live in Gainesville Texas and we’re headed to Claflin Kansas to visit my wife’s family. I noticed the check engine light was on on my vehicle and knew that being a diesel powered vehicle could have dire consequences so I started looking for the nearest Ford dealer for service. Thank goodness we found Midway Ford. Corey Potter my service tech was very friendly, knowledgeable and did everything he said he would and was all about getting my vehicle back up and running, he got my vehicle on the diagnostic machine and had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Really liked the video review of my pickup. It was thorough. Appreciated letting me know before replacing air filter and the fact I could actually see it in the video. Also liked the quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Very good experience. Shawn was very helpful. I did like the video sent to my phone going through the parts of my vehicle. Still have not had any feedback on the squeak I hear in the engine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I will not buy from anyone else again. Midway Motors in McPherson is awesome. My salesman JR Vigil took the time to find the vehicle I wanted and delivered it to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I just bought my third car from Midway Motors, always from "Dutch", have not been disappointed. I recommend him to others, hope he will be around for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Good overall experience. Bill Kennedy was professional in all aspects of this sale. This was a long distance transaction and it was overall a positive one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I had an easy experience with buying a new vehicle. Tom was great to work with! I usually don’t enjoy buying a new vehicle, but Tom made it as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I have bought 3 vehicles in the last several years from Midway and they've all treated me well. You can trust the vehicles they sell! Love working with Jon as my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great people to work with! Very smooth dealings and friendly staff! Kate Anderson was awesome!! Purchased during the pandemic out of state with no problems at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Midway Motors went out of their way to come get my truck, offered to take me to work, and fixed the problem! I was in a time crunch, and they took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

The crew at Midway took great care of our van and got us up and running in a hurry. They provided excellent customer service the whole time - providing a video of the vehicle inspection and answering all of our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Friendly staff. Took vehicle in for an inspection. They were able to get to it quickly and they didn’t have it very long. Would recommend to anyone needing service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

I love the people at Midway. They give more than 100 percent when it comes to repair and service. My son had issues with his car and they took it in asap.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

My wife and I were very impressed with the Midway Ford dealership and all of the staff we met. The staff was always pleasant and respectful of our presence. The salesman we had the pleasure of working with was Kris Hanschu. By working with him we were able to identify the vehicle we wanted which was out of the area. Kris made arrangements for delivery to the McPherson dealership at no additional charge. We were allowed a good trade in allowance and we received a very fair price on the purchased vehicle. Shawn Gable in finance moved us through the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

My son called the sales girl at this dealer due to a recommendation he got from a friend of his who had just bought a vehicle from them. He told her what I was looking for and they just happened to have what I wanted. I had a good buying experience that wasn’t pushy. The sales girl took time to explain their current offers and rebates to me so I could easily understand it. When I purchased the pickup, she took time out of her long busy day in the evening to show me how to operate the pickup. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Bill Kennedy was great and found the perfect truck for me. The process was quick, pressure-free, and easy! They will go the extra mile for you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

We've bought several vehicles from Midway and they are consistent in providing a good buying experience. Chris Hanshu has been my salesman for most of the sales, and he is a good advocate for the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Found the exact truck I was looking for, in the price range I could afford. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from midway, and definitely will not be the last. Midway motors in McPherson is the only place I will buy vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Good experience very friendly and helpful listened to our needs and went beyond our expectations needed a cheap vehicle for the circumstances got the answers we needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

This was a great place to buy a new truck.. next time we are in the market we will go to Midway 1st.. great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

My engine blew up on my 2013 Equinox which was out of warranty. It has only 36,000 miles. Both Midway and GM went above and beyond to get GM corporate to cover the vast majority of the cost. Thanks to Shawn, the service manager, and others who went to bat for me. They have earned my respect and thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Very helpful and a very pleasant experience Explained everything to us where we understood what we were signing. A very pleasant atmosphere. Would trade here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Bill Kennedy was top notch . He took care of everything for me as well as helping other customers as well. I would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend Kris. He knows what his customers are looking for and will do anything in his power to get them what they want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

They were very helpful and worked hard to get what I was looking for. They were able to find and get in the color and type of of truck I was wanting and did it in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Easy to get an appointment. Went in for an oil change and filter, but my pickup was given a more thorough inspection. Needed a new air filter, tires checked and rotated. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review