Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

This trip everyone was SO friendly, helpful & efficient. Don’t know any other place that could have been better As an old-timer, I believe Only God is excellent, so I don’t post 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great experience. Cora was awesome through the service process!! Thank You for taking car of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very good experience with the service crew today. Everything went really smooth. Cool video of vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Good people , good service ! Everyone stayed late to complete deal . Would buy here again will send anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Midway will get all my future business. They gave me $4000 more for my trade in than Davis Moore offered me. Also, they gave me a discount off of my new Jeep order, Davis Moore wanted full MSRP. Their document fee is lower, and they didn’t require a non-refundable deposit either. And are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Passing through McPherson when I stopped overnight only to find my battery dead in the morning. Great service from Midway. They checked out my battery, replaced it for me, and I was on my way in less than 30 minutes. Super service, nice staff, lovely lounge with delicious Starbucks coffee while I waited. If you have to have a setback, this is the place, Midway made it almost pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Good service and friendly attitude as always. Very knowledgeable and committed to superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I have been coming to this dealership for 12 years. They have always been helpful and get my car taken care in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

It was a pleasant experience! Jacob was patient and helped me decide upon whether to get a warranty--he gave me many options. James was fantastic! He helped me select my van the night before when I messaged him, and he was courteous, efficient, and fun to work with. He understood my needs and problems, and helped me get a great deal. If I ever need another car, I will drive the 50+ miles from home to Midway Motors! It was well worth the drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Found truck online, visited with Omar, he was very prompt in getting back with me on the questions I had. Was very friendly, helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I get an oil change done every 3000 miles. They come to my work and pick up the car, then wash it and bring it back to me after the oil change. I love Mid Way Motors in McPherson, Ks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very clean and GREAT people! Handled my pride and joy with great care. Excellent staff of people in McPherson Ks. Thank you all again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

All staff were polite, work was completed efficiently and in the timeframe that was indicated upon arrival. My car was so clean I hardly recognized it! Unexpected but greatly appreciated! Thank you Midway Motors for the great service today!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

All personnel were friendly, as always, including owners, managers, sales, service persons…time well spent with friends visiting while awaiting job completion. Many of these folks we consider good friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Midway Motors is a great dealership. No funny business, just straight talk and the best deal up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Normally Midway Motors are great, took our Tahoe on a trip and the vehicle was dead when trying to start. Battery was dead. Came back asked.M. M. about it and they had just serviced it a little over a month ago and found the cranking amps were low but failed to tell me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Always receive courteous and professional service at this dealer. Vehicle service and repairs are performed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They did everything to resolve a check engine light, and when they couldn't determine a problem they didn't charge me for the diagnostics they ran. These guys are very professional and were more concerned with fixing my vehicle than charging me. Will be coming back for any issues because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service, friendly and courteous staff, always timely manner in which things are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Excellent service, great communication, and friendly staff!! Very pleased with my experience and will be going back again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I have owned this Edge for 3 months and have put approximately 3,000 miles on it. I have notice a vibration when breaking and took it to Midway Motors. The diagnosis was, the rotors needed lathed. The cost was $236. I am disappointed that I had to have this correction on a vehicle with only 28,000 miles. Keith Sherwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I have been with Midway Motors since 1994. I have always trusted their expertise. I Like their friendly attitude. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Kris has always treated me very well. He listens to what I want and figures out the best fit for me. This is the second car I have bought from him. The first was for my granddaughter and that was a great experience too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They always provide great service. I appreciate the explanations and I always feel they have my best interests in mind, unlike other places I've gone in the past who try to sell more than you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They did a video of the vehicle inspection as a part of the maintenance. They showed on the video each item, example filters, that needed service and why. I have shown this video to several of our friends and they all expressed they had never seen this done at their respective dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Every time we visit Midway Motors for oil change or other care for our Silverado the people who work there are the best ever! They treat us like we are best friends. Thanks to all of you at the Midway Motors Chevrolet Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Everyone I worked with at the dealership was nice, down to earth, informative, and helpful with my questions. It was a relaxed experience and went fairly quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I travel round trip an hour to Midway because there Ford service/warranty is great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

We have always encountered friendly, helpful ownership, sales and service personnel at Midway. McPherson is home. We like to support the local businesses. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Every person that I encountered was very friendly and helpful. It has always been that way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Recently purchased a Laramie Longhorn from Midway motors. The guys there did what it took to earn my business. Very courteous and professional. I have purchased numerous vehicles there over my lifetime and will continue doing business with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Had a very good experience purchasing my car from midway motors.the salesman was very courteous. Would purchase another vehicle with midway.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Great customer service! Ismael Valverde was very responsive and a great salesman! Would go there again for future car buying and would definitely recommend to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Kris went out of his way to accommodate my erratic plans & worked everything out to a successful conclusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Friendly seem to care about you and your car. Wait time was not to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Well trained personnel, good workmanship, fair pricing and always making it right with the customer; that’s been my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Today, was a good experience with friendly service. Also, I like getting to watch the video as they evaluated my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Always good service. Friendly, efficient. Leaves car clean and tidy after doing any maintenance. Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very cordial staff. Good coffee, says my wife. Very clean restrooms. You had the truck I was looking for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I needed to have my Escape serviced while on business traveling through town. Got me right in, appreciated their attention and prompt professional work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Nice work and a free shuttle Charge too much $$$ for parts/ oil/ labor per hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

This was a Great service and at a competitive price. Would definitely use their services again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

People very polite and longer wait time but not too bad overall very satisfied with experiance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I was shocked that it was such a great experience. Previously I had gone to Wichita for both my vehicle purchase and service needs. From now on I think I will go to McPherson once my lease is up. They were so nice, helpful and did all they could to help me! I am so impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Reviewed the work preformed at the dealership. Very pleasant conversation with the representative of the dealership and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They were very friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure I found the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very helpful with options for service. Kept me updated along the way and finished in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I do all my work myself but when I need help they don't disappoint. I will keep using midway motors when I need something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I always have a really good experience with Midway! I feel confident with the care they take with my car. I can trust them! Never have had an issue with feeling like I was being taken advantage of with repairs. I’ll continue to use them for my car repairs and services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Take good care of our vehicles and us. On time and efficient. We like the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Very friendly sales staff. I have taken our new Equinox in for the first service and was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

On time. Done completely and done correctly. Technician did more than expected and is very much appreciated. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. Was kept advised of progress and updates as to what was being done. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

They did an excellent job servicing our vehicle. They were friendly, thorough, and communicated with us each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I ordered my Mustang Mach-e last December. Midway Motors followed the build and kept me informed. Kudos to Tim Roets as he was such a caring communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

You REALLY can't go wrong having anything done at Midway!!! FRIENDLY, FAST and get it done right!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

They are always so helpful and friendly. Always have great work in the service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service dept. was very friendly and curious. Had working and fast paced environment did a good job at managing their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Had an appointment for 8 am service department said it easy until 4 pm. I have never scheduled an appointment for service that late in the day. My assumption is the service department did not mark the right time for the appointment. I had my wife bring the vehicle from Salina to McPherson for the appointment at 8 am. Was able to schedule for 11 am , thus she had to fill the time in between waiting for the time. Ruined the day for doing any other activities for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Ken was great to work with.Friendly person. Knows what he’s doing.Whenever I use midway I asked for Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They helped me get a new truck from ford when production from the factory was very slow and am very happy with the new truck. They bought my old one off me with no hassles and took care of the change over process completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I have bought from Midway Motors twice. My sales person is Kris Hanschu. He is very nice and goes the extra mile to give you good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Best dealership around. They truly take care of you after the sale. I would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very nice personality. Quick on business Very clean place. Would not chane anything. Done a wonderful job with service with construction going on. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They went above and beyond to take care of me and went out of there way answer all my questions and trying to find my information on my extended service contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Outstanding salesman (Trevor). No push, professional, works diligently for his customer. He is motivated to satisfy his customer and make your buying experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Extremely friendly staff, great customer service and pretty good selection of vehicles. Low pressure, honest sales staff and easy to work with. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Buying from an out of state dealer was new to me. I started with their on-line ad and from there is was a totally enjoyable process. From their salesman to the finance office rep. they exhibited the highest professionalism and integrity. I can recommend them with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

On the spot service for low tire. Patched fixed done well w/o appointment. Good pricing good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Don and the entire staff in the service department go above and beyond to make sure that each customer is 100% satisfied. They do an incredible job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Super customer service. Excellent communication from salesman. We ordered a 2021 GMC pickup and couldn't be happier with our experience. Kris Hanschu was our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great Service by Adam! Will buy from him again since he made the process easy and worked with my schedule. Thanks for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I came in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation found out that I needed alignment and they were able to do it in the same appointment fantastic!!! Very happy and satisfied with their professionalism and courtesy thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

One call was all that chair and John over at Midway Motors got everything set up we were broke down on the freeway on the highway he had a tow truck come pick us up take the car to the dealership take us to her Motel pick up from the motel these people are talk not when it comes to customer service and what is great cake of cars SUVs and trucks Corey and the service department took care of us top notch I give a 5-star rating for these people and their service 6 star car and had it on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ford Truck Service Dept was great to work with on taking care of my Ford F-250. Scheduling was easy, the rep gave me cost prices for each job they were to perform. He called to keep me posted as the work which was completed ahead of schedule. Tt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very nice, clean and well kept dealership. What impressed us most was Rob’s knowledge about the XT5 and how he relayed it to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Reba was great ! The only thing I would change if they would have their technicians to use plastic covers for steering wheel and seat and mat covers...Keep their feet off door and off inside on ledge. Pick feet up onto mat... Mine was very soiled ... I have cream colored interior and seats. I have a Chrysler Pacifica Limited Metalic Silver...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Dealership was very friendly and helpful. Kris Hanschu was great and so helpful. We have used him several times and would use him again. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Good quality Dependable Speedy service Nice video footage which they send, through text alert, so you can visualize what they are describing as they check the vehicle over

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I have been doing business with Midway Motors for several years. They always have excellent customer service and repair work. I appreciate how quickly they are able to always work me in. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The team was ready to service my truck and with a smile, seems the service department and other team members enjoy their jobs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Reba was great. She kept us informed as the mechanic found problems, that gave me a lot of confidence in your service. I will do more business with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Cory Potter is second to none. The ultimate customer service person. My service was done on time and the vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The vehicle I bought is very techy I am not. They took the time to make sure I got all the features the vehicle offers. Very friendly and helpful. Made the deal both of were pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

So fast and easy. No pressure and everyone was so friendly and helpful. Bill is great to work with! Thanks midway for making our new purchase so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Professional, prompt and friendly service. Truck was serviced and ready for pickup within time promised. Based on the customer service and quality of services received I will return for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Everyone is always polite and courteous, very punctual and efficient. I appreciate the detailed video walkthrough inspection. I was in/out in a timely manner. Accounting graciously accepted payment, we exchanged pleasantries with good wishes for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Saying ‘Goodbye and Thanks’ to everyone I was on my way. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Always friendly and professional. I needed tires and was informed of the current rebate and special going on. They were helpful when I couldn’t get the wipers on that I bought and did it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The service department scheduled my front end alignment and tire balancing as soon as l called. They got my vehicle in the shop, checked with me once, performed the work then let me know l could pick it up. It went well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The service department was very friendly and prompt. They were very helpful. Have also bought cars there and would not go anyhere else. Very friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I have been shopping for a while and this company has great people. Eager to help find The right vehicle for you. No pressure from the salesmen either.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Our experience with Midway Motors was a good one. Our salesman was friendly and professional. He got the deal we were looking for. I would recommend him and Midway Motors to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I was fortunate to have Tom Ruxlow as my sales associate to help me purchase my 2020 GMC 2500 today. His expertise and patience allowed me to make a smooth purchase and he was very helpful in showing me the functions of the vehicle. I will be recommending him and the dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Took my 2018 Cadillac CTS-V in for service. Couldn’t get into my trunk and my CUE system wasn’t working properly. Both were fixed in a timely manner. They kept me informed and gave me a car to drive. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Everyone is very friendly & polite & they check with you before putting a new part on. I had nio problem on setting up an appt. for next day service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Jon Koehn and Gabe Goering were very friendly and helpful on our 1st visit. Jon is very knowledgeable on the Ford products and very helpful in finding the info if he didn’t know. We have had a good experience with Jon as our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Great job I like the inspection video also I am excited for the new car wash the one in hutch is a nice feature z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

My car wouldn’t start when I was going to run an errand. The car was in the garage. I called Midway Motors to see if they could help me. They came to my home and jumped the car and took it to their shop to check the battery, then replaced the battery and brought it back to me. I would certainly recommend Midway Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Hello, My wife and I live in Gainesville Texas and we’re headed to Claflin Kansas to visit my wife’s family. I noticed the check engine light was on on my vehicle and knew that being a diesel powered vehicle could have dire consequences so I started looking for the nearest Ford dealer for service. Thank goodness we found Midway Ford. Corey Potter my service tech was very friendly, knowledgeable and did everything he said he would and was all about getting my vehicle back up and running, he got my vehicle on the diagnostic machine and had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Really liked the video review of my pickup. It was thorough. Appreciated letting me know before replacing air filter and the fact I could actually see it in the video. Also liked the quick service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review